UK: As Charles becomes King, Britain’s new order of succession

Below’s the whole listing, in order

With Charles ending up being Britain’s King, his boys and also grandchildren are following one by one for the monarchy.

Below are the initial 15 individuals in order of sequence:

1. Royal prince William, the older boy of Charles and also the late Princess Diana. He is wed to Kate, the Lady of Cambridge. Their 3 kids follow him in the line of sequence.

2. Royal Prince George of Cambridge, birthed in July 2013.

3. Princess Charlotte of Cambridge, birthed in May 2015.

4. Royal Prince Louis of Cambridge, birthed in April 2018.

5. Royal prince Harry, the more youthful boy of Charles and also Diana.

6. Archie Mountbatten-Windsor, birthed to Harry and also Meghan, Lady of Sussex, in May 2019.

7. Lilibet Mountbatten-Windsor, birthed in June 2021.

8. Royal Prince Andrew, Queen Elizabeth II and also Royal prince Philip’s second-eldest boy.

9. Princess Beatrice, older little girl of Andrew and also his previous better half, Sarah Ferguson.

10. Sienna Elizabeth, little girl of Beatrice and also Edoardo Mapelli Mozzi, birthed in September 2021.

11. Princess Eugenie, Andrew and also Sarah’s more youthful little girl.

12. August Brooksbank, birthed to Eugenie and also James Brooksbank in February 2021.

13. Royal prince Edward, the queen and also Philip’s youngest kid.

14. James, Viscount Severn, the more youthful kid of Edward and also his better half Sophie, Countess of Wessex.

15. Woman Louise Mountbatten-Windsor, Edward and also Sophie’s little girl.

Back to top button