These are the best paid coaches at the Qatar World Cup

A study by Financing Football vomits some intriguing names and also numbers

As club football takes a rear and also football followers support to witness the similarity Argentine wizard Lionel Messi, Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo, Frenchmen Kylian Mbappe and also Karim Benzema, England’s Harry Kane, among others, in their nation’s colours at the Qatar Globe Mug, a fascinating point to consider heading right into the masterpiece would certainly be the cash advance National group supervisors make.

As well as a study by Financing Football vomits some intriguing names and also numbers.

One would certainly have believed that England supervisor Gareth Southgate or for that issue, Didier Deschamps, supervisor of protecting Globe Mug champs France, would certainly inhabit the leading place.

However it nor of them or Brazi’s Tite. Germany’s Hansi Flick gets on top of the perch gaining EUR6.5 million each year.

Southgate, however, is not also much behind with the previous England worldwide in 2nd with a pay cheque of EUR5.8 million a year.

The 53-year-old Didier Deschamps, that won the 1998 Globe Mug as a gamer prior to directing the Les Bleus to magnificence at the 2018 Globe Mug in Russia, makes EUR3.8 million each year.

Brazilian group supervisor Tite is the 4th finest paid supervisor on the planet with 61-year-old tactician gaining EUR3.6 million.

The Netherlands’ Louis van Gaal, that makes EUR2.9 million, complete the leading 5.

Mexico’s Gerardo Martino is 6th on the checklist adhered to by Argentina’s Lionel Scaloni. Portugal’s Fernando Santos is 9th

Félix Sánchez, train of hosts Qatar is 9th on the checklist, gaining a pay cheque of EUR2.4 million.

Spain’s Luis Enrique is 16th.


1. Hans-Dieter Flick (Germany) EUR6.5 million

2. Gareth Southgate (England) EUR5.8 million

3. Didier Deschamps (France) EUR3.8 million

4. Tite (Brazil) EUR3.6 million

5. Louis van Gaal (Netherlands) EUR2.9 million

6. Gerardo Martino (Mexico) EUR2.9 million

7. Lionel Scaloni (Argentina) EUR2.6 million

8. Félix Sánchez Bas (Qatar) EUR2.4 million

9. Fernando Santos (Portugal) EUR2.2 million

10. Murat Yakın (Switzerland) EUR1.6 million

*( According to Financing Football)

Back to top button