Indonesia extends visa on arrival for travellers from 42 countries

Tourists from UAE, Saudi Arabia permitted to enter upon visa on arrival program

The Indonesian federal government has actually expanded the visa on arrival (VoA) program to cover global visitors reaching I Gusti Ngurah Rai International Flight Terminal, Bali, from 42 nations, Tourist and also Creative Economic Climate Priest Sandiaga Uno has actually claimed.

The center was previously included visitors from 23 nations, ANTARA information of Indonesia has actually reported.

According to Uno, the visa on arrival program for international travelers will certainly be efficiently applied while awaiting the issuance of a brand-new round letter.

” So, the instructions from the Head of state (Joko Widodo) is that the development of the VoA and also no-quarantine plans need to be know. We are presently working with, and also with any luck, on March 22 (2022 ), tomorrow, the round will certainly be provided,” Uno claimed at a regular press rundown.

Tourists from Australia, the USA, the Netherlands, Brunei Darussalam, the Philippines, England, Italy, Japan, Germany, Cambodia, Canada, China, and also South Korea will certainly currently be permitted to get in Bali making use of VoA.

The listing of nations consists of Laos, Malaysia, France, Qatar, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, and also Vietnam.

The center has actually likewise been included South Africa, Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, India, Mexico, Myanmar, Norway, Poland, Seychelles, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, and also Tunisia.

Back to top button